New Version Opt-in Instructions

When the New Version features are available, you will see a green banner displayed when logged in. You can click the green banner to access the new features.




The New Version mode is our way of making new features available right away for those who are excited to use them, provide feedback and then make live for everyone as soon as they’re ready.

You are able to easily switch in and out of the New Version Mode. In the green area at the top, click on the "Click here to deactivate New Version" to return to the Live Version (prior version) of Music Teacher's Helper.





Feedback and Knowledge Base