How to Bulk Update Information for Students At Once

Select one, some, or all students to quickly update the student(s) status, change their rates, reset their make-up lesson credits, and send login info all at once from the Student List.

This will save time if you decide to...

  • raise your lesson rates

  • stop teaching for the summer

  • or when a student or parent forgets their login


Feedback and Knowledge Base